Give A Gift!
Donate Now

   Register Now!  

Annual Report
Pool Schedule
Gym Schedule
Group Exercise Classes
Child Watch Schedule
Program Guide
Session Schedule
Financial Assistance
Lee E. Schauer Scholarship
Party & Facilities Rental
Jim Lantz Memorial Scholarship

5 AM - 10 PM
8 AM - 5 PM
(pool closed)
2 PM - 9 PM 



Board of Directors

  • Craig Albers,  Faulkner, Garmhausen, Keister & Shenk
  • Dr. Lisa Alvetro, Alvetro Orthodontics
  • Will Balling, President, City of Sidney Police Department
  • Kevin Behr, Vice President, Behr Design
  • Nathan Burns, Emerson Climate Technologies
  • John Grazioso, Emerson Climate Technologies
  • Jeff Hobbs, Fairlawn Local Schools                            
  • Brian Johnson, Sponseller Group, Inc.
  • Rhonda Keister, Treasurer, Minster Bank                          
  • Beth Mullen, Secretary, Honda of America
  • Jeffrey Van Treese, DDS
  • Dean Weinert, Past President, Mutual Federal Savings Bank

 | Board Calendar |

Copyright © 2010 Sidney-Shelby County YMCA. Home    Contact Us    Sitemap    Privacy
Phone: 937-492-9134 | Fax: 937-492-4705